ESCP Europe


英国 美国 澳大利亚
Aston Business School Babson College University of Adelaide
Cass Business School, City University Boston College Bond University
Lancaster University Cornell University Queensland University of Technology
University of Bath Purdue University 新加坡
爱尔兰 University of Texas at Austin Singapore Management University
Trinity College of Dublin University of Illinois 中国大陆和香港
University College Dublin University of South Carolina 香港城市大学
荷兰 University of Southern California 中山大学
Maastricht University UCLA, Marshall School of Business 人民大学
芬兰 University of Washington 上海交通大学
Aalto University School of Ecnomics University of Wisconsin 上海同济大学
丹麦 Washington University  
Aarhus School of Business Canada  
瑞典 HEC Montreal  
Lund University Simon Fraser University  
挪威 Queen's University  
BI Norwegian Business School University of Ottawa, Telfer School of Management  



ESCP Europe is one School with six campuses - Berlin, London, Madrid, Paris, Turin and Warsaw. In addition to this, we have 70 international partners with whom Master in Management students can opt to study.



If you decide to do a double degree or exchange programme during your second year, you should be aware that there are only a very limited number of seats available at each partner university. First choice is given to students who obtained the best grades at ESCP Europe. You can only go to one partner institution. An exchange programme lasts 1 semester, a double degree 2 semesters. Please note that, in order to be eligible for a double degree during your entire second year, you must have studied on two different ESCP Europe campuses during your Master 1 year. For a detailed list of partner institutions please see our website.

  • Double degrees M2 year;90 seats
  • Exchange programmes Fall;200 seats
  • Exchange programmes Spring;300 seats
  • Rotterdam School of Management (Netherlands)
  • Aston University (UK)
  • Cornel University (USA)
  • MIT (USA)
  • Purdue University (USA)
  • University of South Carolina (USA)